What are the hottest sports respectably for guys and gals?

March 16, 2009 at 10:44 pm | Posted in OhMidge Advice | Leave a comment

That’s my question!

I think Hockey playing guys are pretty damn hot. All the pushing each other and aggression tied with the sensitivity of gliding on ice plays nicely to create a pretty perfect idea of the man.

Baseball players are really hot too. It’s really as simple as that.594744

I think in the end my list for guy sports is as follows:   Baseball, Soccer, Hockey

Now for women, what’s the hottest sports to play?

I’m not much of a sport player but I have a big crush on dancers. Graceful and determined and really beautiful bodies. Swimmers can be a little top heavy and soft ball players are kind of questionable all around. Gymnasts seem a little too feeble with their skinny arms and dwarfish-ness.

I would like some input on the subject. Please let me know what you think.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

